Board of Directors


Maureen Cox, Retired Director of Safety & Health, NYS Department of Labor

Vice Chairperson

Susan Zucker


Jean McMahon, MD


Anne Marie Gibson


At-Large Members

Dana Betts NYS Correctional Officers & Police Benevolent Association 

Alex Dell, Esq – Law Firm of Alex Dell, PLLC

Regina Keenan– Retired, NYS Department of Health

Cody Netzband – Capital Region BOCES Literacy Zone

Brian Pomeroy – Civil Service Employees Association (CSEA)

Dave Stauber, Esq.– Partner at the Law Firm of Fine, Olin, & Anderman, LLP

Geraldine Stella OSH Specialist, NYS Public Employees Federation


Executive Director

Rossana Coto-Batres, MSW

Health & Safety Program Assistant 

Angela Castrillo-Vilches